OXBRIDGE SCHOOL MANDER



LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

<u>SL.NO</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>	NAME.
1.	PRESIDENT	MRS. R. TABASSUM
2.	SECRETARY	TAUFIQUE ALAM
3.	MEMBER	MRS. NAZMA KHATOON
4.	MEMBER	DR. ASHOK KUMAR (PRINCIPAL)
5.	MEMBER	MR. T.P JHA (PRINICPAL)
6.	MEMBER	PROF. SOMRA ORAON
7.	PRINCIPAL	EVON EVENGLIN EKKA
8.	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	MR. JITENDER SINGH
9.	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	MISS MONA SINGH
10.	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE	MR. ARIF KHAN
11.	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE	MRS. S. ISHRAT